Jim Plagge 
President and CEO 
West Des Moines 
515.225.0710 
jplagge@bankiowabanks.com 

Pat Stafford 
Vice President / Retail Manager 
Altoona 
515.967.7283 
pstafford@bankiowabanks.com 

Jeff Croskey 
Mortgage Sales Manager 
Johnston Home Loan Center 
515.226.2448 
jcroskey@bankiowabanks.com 
 

Ryan Edsen 
Loan Officer / VP 
Altoona 
515.967.7283 
redsen@bankiowabanks.com 
 

Sue Faupel 
Relationship Banker 
Altoona 
515.967.7283 
sfaupel@bankiowabanks.com 

Kendra Foster 
Mortgage Loan Officer 
Altoona 
515.967.7283 
kfoster@bankiowabanks.com 

Jon Hart 
Loan Officer / Sr. VP 
West Des Moines 
515.225.0710 
jhart@bankiowabanks.com 

Zach Carlton 
Loan Officer / Sr. VP  
West Des Moines 
515.225.0710 
zcarlton@bankiowabanks.com 

Jennifer Jacobson 
Branch Manager  
West Des Moines 
515.225.0710 
jjacobson@bankiowabanks.com 

Marsha Lynch 
Branch Manager  
Altoona 
515.967.7283 
mlynch@bankiowabanks.com 

Tori Cort 
Lead Teller 
Altoona 
515.967.7283 
tcort@bankiowabanks.com 

Joy Meier 
Relationship Banker 
West Des Moines 
515.225.0710 
jmeier@bankiowabanks.com 
 

Sara Rhamy 
Mortgage Loan Officer 
Johnston / West Des Moines 
515.226.2432 
srhamy@bankiowabanks.com 

Aaron Uhl 
Loan Officer / Assistant VP 
West Des Moines 
515.225.0710 
auhl@bankiowabanks.com 

FDIC
DISCLAIMER: This business is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics when viewing links attached to this website.