David Boswell 
President 
515.332.1451 
dboswell@bankiowabanks.com 

Angie Frerk 
Vice President 
515.332.1451 
afrerk@bankiowabanks.com 

Amy Nostrom 
Assistant Vice President 
515.332.1451 
anostrom@bankiowabanks.com 

Gabe Pettit 
Vice President 
515.332.1451 
gpettit@bankiowabanks.com 

Brennan Vaverek 
Vice President - Senior Lender 
515.332.1451 
bvaverek@bankiowabanks.com 

Amy Donahe 
Vice President 
515.332.1451 
adonahe@bankiowabanks.com 

FDIC
DISCLAIMER: This business is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics when viewing links attached to this website.